Webiprog

Features and characteristics of the Shopware Enterprise Edition

Features and characteristics of the Shopware Enterprise Edition

Shopware Enterprise

Shopware offers different editions of the software, which can best cover special customer needs. These editions have different characteristics, as the user requirements for using the software are also quite different.

  • The Free Community Edition is completely free and accessible to everyone without restrictions. It offers open source access to the software on which everything at Shopware is based. There are also options for plugin implementations and access to the Shopware forum, where questions about Shopware are answered by specialists.
  • Professional Edition is designed for customers who value a comprehensive support system from the vendor. This version includes many features such as advanced e-commerce automation, social commerce, omnichannel commerce and integrated marketing and SEO tools.
  • Shopware 6 Enterprise Edition is Shopware’s most comprehensive and feature-rich product. In addition to the highest level of support (you get your own account manager and direct developer support) and all the features of the Professional Edition, it includes powerful features for B2B commerce, a high-performance search function and several other exclusive features for your successful e-commerce projects.

What are the Shopware Enterprise costs?

With Shopware, the price is always based on benefits and functionality, everything absolutely transparent and clearly structured.
As already mentioned, the Community Edition is completely free of charge, it is mainly aimed at the technically savvy users who would like to put their hands on the code themselves and also set up the hosting themselves.

The Professional Edition can be purchased monthly from 199 euros plus VAT as a subscription or as a one-time purchase for 2,495 euros. It is aimed primarily at medium-sized customers and offers many features for a fair price.

The Enterprise Edition is Shopware’s flagship product and offers access to all of Shopware’s existing features and a unique level of support. This edition is aimed at large customers who are already leaders in their field and naturally want to grow further.

Enterprise also offers the subscription option for 2,495 euros per month plus VAT, or you can buy the edition for a price of 39,955 euros.

At this point, we would like to mention another outstanding feature of the Enterprise Edition, the Shopware B2B Suite.

Sometimes customers in the B2B segment face a serious problem: the limited functionality of the chosen platform, which does not allow them to implement the necessary functions in the online store. With Shopware Enterprise Edition you don’t have this problem, namely you can integrate B2B Suite features into your existing software environment and workflows.

The B2B Suite offers a full range of features, including access and role management, approval processes, budgeting and fast payment. Of course, B2B Suite can be adapted to individual customer requirements.

One thought on “What is special about Shopware Enterprise Edition and what features does it have?”

Never thought it could work so easily. From planning to implementation everything impeccable and precise, very pleasant and professional.

(6 Bewertung(en): 5.00 von 5)
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

    SEND US YOUR REQUESTS

    Our Shopware experts will analyze your request and give you detailed feedback immediately. Get in touch with us now.

    Skype: alsamua
    E-Mail: info@webiprog.de
    WhatsApp/Tel.: +49 173 659 14 88

Webiprog

Besonderheiten und Merkmale der Shopware Enterprise Edition

Besonderheiten und Merkmale der Shopware Enterprise Edition

Shopware Enterprise

Shopware bietet verschiedene Editionen der Software an, die einen speziellen Kundenbedarf bestens abdecken können. Diese Editionen haben unterschiedliche Merkmale, da auch die Anforderungen der Nutzer an den Einsatz der Software durchaus differenziert sind.

  • Die kostenlose Community Edition ist komplett kostenlos und für jeden ohne Einschränkungen zugänglich. Sie bietet einen Open Source Zugang zu der Software, aus der bei Shopware alles beruht. Dazu kommen die Möglichkeiten für die Plugin-Implementierungen und der Zugang zum Shopware-Forum, wo die Fragen rund um Shopware von Spezialisten beantwortet werden.
  • Die Professional Edition wurde für Kunden entwickelt, die Wert auf ein umfassendes Supportsystem vom Hersteller legen. Diese Version umfasst viele Features wie eine fortschrittliche E-Commerce-Automatisierung, Social Commerce, Omnichannel Commerce und integrierte Marketing- und SEO Tools.
  • Die Shopware 6 Enterprise Edition ist das umfassendste und funktionell am besten ausgestattete Produkt von Shopware. Neben der höchsten Support-Stufe (Sie bekommen einen eigenen Account Manager und einen direkten Entwickler-Support) und aller Features der Professional Edition beinhaltet sie leistungsstarke Features für den B2B-Handel, eine hochperformante Suchfunktion und noch einige weitere exklusive Funktionen für Ihren erfolgreichen E-Commerce Projekte.

Wie hoch die Shopware Enterprise Kosten?

Bei Shopware richtet sich der Preis immer nach Nutzen und Funktionsumfang, alles absolut transparent und klar strukturiert.

Wie schon gesagt, ist die Community Edition komplett kostenfrei, sie richtet sich vor allem an die technisch versierten Nutzer, die gerne mal die Hand selbst an den Code anlegen und auch das Hosting gerne selbst einrichten würden.

Die Professional Edition kann monatlich ab 199 Euro zzgl. Mehrwertsteuer als Abonnement oder als ein einmaliger Kauf für 2.495 Euro erworben werden. Sie richtet sich vor allem an die mittelständischen Kunden und bietet viele Features für einen fairen Preis.

Die Enterprise Edition ist das Flaggschiffprodukt von Shopware und bietet den Zugang zu allen bei Shopware vorhandenen Funktionen und einen einmaligen Support-Level. Diese Edition richtet sich an Großkunden, die bereits Leader in ihrem Bereich sind und natürlich weiter wachsen möchten.

Auch bei Enterprise gibt es die Abonnement-Möglichkeit für 2.495 Euro pro Monat zzgl. Mehrwertsteuer oder man kauft die Edition für einen Preis von 39.955 Euro.

Wir wollen an dieser Stelle noch ein herausragendes Feature der Enterprise Edition erwähnen, die Shopware B2B Suite.

Manchmal stehen Kunden im B2B-Segment vor einem ernsthaften Problem: der eingeschränkten Funktionalität der gewählten Plattform, die es ihnen nicht ermöglicht, die erforderlichen Funktionen im Online-Shop zu implementieren. Mit Shopware Enterprise Edition haben Sie dieses Problem nicht, Sie können nämlich Funktionen der B2B Suite in Ihre bestehende Softwareumgebung und Workflows integrieren.

Die B2B Suite bietet eine vollständige Palette von Funktionen, darunter Zugriffs- und Rollenverwaltung, Genehmigungsprozesse, Budgetierung und schnelle Zahlung. Die B2B Suite kann selbstverständlich auf individuelle Kundenanforderungen zugeschnitten werden.

(6 Bewertung(en): 5,00 von 5)
Loading...

One thought on “Besonderheiten und Merkmale der Shopware Enterprise Edition

  1. Hätte nie gedacht, dass es so einfach funktionieren kann. Von der Planung bis zur Umsetzung alles tadellos und präzise, sehr angenehm und professionell.

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

    SENDEN SIE UNS IHR ANLIEGEN

    Unsere Shopware Experten analysieren Ihre Anfrage und geben Ihnen umgehend das detaillierte Feedback Bescheid. Setzen Sie sich jetzt mit uns in Verbindung.

    Skype: alsamua
    E-Mail: info@webiprog.de
    WhatsApp/Tel.: +49 173 659 14 88